Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Spratt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Spratt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Dittmer

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig Spratt and his entire staff have been very helpful and professional when interacting with them. You will not be disappointed with the service."

Randi Lee Clayton

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and efficient service. Very friendly staff!"

Kaelyn Davis

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agency out there!! Craig, and all of his team members, are incredible to work with! Craig is so knowledgeable in all areas of insurance and finance and will work hard to find whats best for you and your needs. Craig and his team go above and beyond for their insured clients. I can't imagine a better agent - Craig - or a better team - Carla, Cindy, Brett, Erin, and Karley - to work with through my insurance needs. If you're looking for an insurance agency - this should be your first choice!"

Margaret Keilholz

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Tyler Malloy

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team never fail to take care of our family!"

Judy Spratt

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig and his staff are very knowable and caring people. I thank you for always going up and beyond to help their clients. This is the best agency around!"

Morgan Malloy

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot say enough positive things about this agency! Specifically, in the area of life insurance, if you want to truly be taken care of and protected, this is the place to go! The process we walked through with State Farm and this office in the aftermath of losing a precious family member was seamless and so very helpful."

Joseph Tierney

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy and Carla went out of their way to help me and I am not even apart of their State Farm corporation. I go through another system out of town. In my time of need they were there for me, very polite and attentive to my situation. I am grateful for those two and I recommend anyone going through them. Thank you."

James Williams

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service great rates and great people"

Jonni Creger

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knowledge & friendly service."

Adrienne Lynn

March 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very pleasant!"